Olga Gribova and Anastasia Ostroumova

NOMINATION 1 "GREAT EXHIBITION GARDEN"

In the Flow

The "Flow" Garden is an image of the flow, connection and interaction of different cultures, characters, events in a single life movement. The main characters of the garden are the three colors: red, blue and green which are basic in the color model RGB (Red, Green, Blue) and are widely used in technology. These colors, so closely intertwined into the smart city life, act as swift streams.

The rounded corners give modern look to the lines. This "digital" trend - originates from computer graphics and is reflected in modern forms. The finishing gloss and linear design of the evening light give the garden an additional relevance and dynamism.

Vegetation, both form and color, emphasizes direction, speed and temperament. As the streams move, so many lives and competitions are observed the dense masses are being replaced by the loose ones, and the high ones by the low ones. On the other hand, plants, with their different appearances, tenderness of colors and aromas, set you in a calm mood - a natural movement in unison with nature.

Thus, reflecting the diversity, dynamics and up-to-dateness of the life of the capital city, the garden invites you to plunge into the rhythm of a healthy life - to breathe in the scent of blooming flowers, to touch natural plants, to enjoy their beauty.

В потоке

Ольга Грибова и Анастасия Остроумова

Россия

В потоке

Сад «В ПОТОКЕ» – это образ течения, соединения и взаимодействия разных культур, характеров, событий в едином движении жизни. Главные герои сада - три цвета: красный, синий и зеленый - являются базовыми в цветовой модели RGB (Red, Green, Blue), получившей широчайшее применение в технике. Эти цвета, так тесно вплетенные в жизнь «умного города», выполняют роль стремительных потоков.

Современность линиям придают скругленные углы. Эта «цифровая» тенденция - берет начало от компьютерной графики и отражается в современных формах. Глянец отделки и линейный дизайн вечерней подсветки придают саду дополнительную актуальность и динамичность.

Растительность, как формой, так и цветом подчеркивает направление, скорость и темперамент. По мере движения потоков наблюдается своя жизнь и конкуренция - плотные массы сменяются рыхлыми, высокие - низкими. С другой стороны, растения, своим разнообразным видом, нежностью цветов и ароматов настраивают на спокойный лад - естественное движение в унисон с природой.

Таким образом, отражая многоликость, динамичность и современность жизни столицы, сад приглашает окунуться в ритм здоровой жизни - вдохнуть аромат цветущих, прикоснуться к живым растениям, насладиться их красотой.